some people think that parents should teach children how to be a good members in society. Others, However believes that school are the place to learn it.

Several people argue that children have to be taught by their parents about become good citizens, However, some societies believe that a good place to learn about that is in the academy. I think both the argument is a good idea, not only parents that have to teach the kid, but also school has that responsibility too in a different way. firstly, fathers need to teach their teenagers how to be active in society and give benefits to them. a mother who always give lessons about be a great society always teach their adolescent carefully and give attention seriously. For example, since the age of 3, the mother always teaches their baby to say thanks, please, sorry, with examples and do it repeatedly. However, teach about them in the home is not enough to raise their children to become a good nation. Moreover, an institution is the best place to help kids face the world and be better citizens. in school,, usually juveniles spend a lot of their time in a day, and that situation could be the chance for students to learn more about attitude. For instead, adolescents have to communicate with other students about the task, homework, or just playing games, sport, and others. Besides, in the academy, youngsters must communicate with teachers which mean older than them. and they have to know how to figure out communication with the older community. To conclude, both parents and institutions have impacts on children how to be good people. in the home teenagers need to interact with their family and be good people who love the family. and in, school they learn how to communicate with other societies and get a connection and create a network between them.