Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefits from this, while other consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, many families migrate to different countries, and some people believe that migration to different countries is not suitable for children. I personally believe that although migration to foreign countries affects the health of children due to new weather conditions, children ultimately benefit from migration because they find a better environment to grow. Children who move to a foreign country deal with new weather conditions. The weather of a foreign country is completely different from their native countries. Many families migrate from a hot and humid country to a cold country. At a young age, children cannot tolerate extremely cold weather, and suffer from various diseases. For example, many families move to Canada every year from Bangladesh, and children mainly suffer from fever and cold symptoms after migration. However, I believe that children are naturally adaptive to new environments, and they get used to it after two or three years. However, moving to a foreign country is beneficial for children because they get a better learning environment. The education system of a foreign country is better than the native countries of the children. They have an advanced school curriculum and highly qualified teachers. Children learn and thrive in this better environment, and become prepared for the future. For example, children who move to a foreign country get better jobs in their future professional careers than those who do not move. Therefore, I believe that moving to a foreign country is beneficial because it helps children to shine in the future. In conclusion, moving to a foreign country is challenging because children suffer from numerous diseases due to new weather conditions. However, moving to a foreign country is beneficial for children ultimately because they get a better learning environment to learn, and become better professionals in the future.