Doctors recommend that older people should exercise regularly. However, many of them do not exercise enough. What are the causes? What can be done to encourage them?

These days old generation do not do physical exercises enough. However, doctors say to them that older people should do exercises on a daily basis. There are various reasons for this, elderly people and medics both and need to work together to improve the situation. One of the main causes of the problem is that elderly peope cannot exercise due to the worst health. A solution is for the problem to see a doctor to start treatment which helps to be ready for physical exercises. It would hopefully lead to a return to the sport and running. Another factor is that elders avoid the sport which can hurt their body. They afraid to damage their body. To tackle this issue that they overcome fear and be carefull to do athletic exercises. The third cause of the problem is that older people are lazy to exercise these sports and jogging. Which would solve this problem that olders want to play sports with desire and improve their discipline. To sum up there are various reasons for this rise in returning sports which old generation want to be in shape. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with both elderly people and doctors.