some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job that to earn a lot of money. other disagree and think that high salary leads to a better life. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that occupation is considered a major source of an individual's income, for he can deal with his commitments. When some believe that choosing a high salary job not a cosy work environment is a regrettable thing to do, others think Employees must ignore everything except the money they gain from this industry. I think being in a healthy atmosphere is required, and I will explain the argument in the following few letters. On the one hand, if workers are paid high wages, they will have the ability to get whatever they want at any time but not the mental and body health. Moreover, those kinds of thriving jobs provide a stable financial situation, but some of them have detrimental effects on general health in the long term. Being exposed to pressure at the operation all the time ends up in several diseases such as heart attack and blood pressure. For example, National newspapers in Egypt announced in 2018 that one of the managers at a construction company died because of an immediate heart attack that resulted from excessive working hours. On the other hand, when employments create enjoyable task conditions at their organizations, they will get back loyalty and increased productivity. In addition, if agents had felt comfortable and warm in their offices, they would be more creative and effective positively in their positions. Fair and happiness at the workplace not only do enhance the performance of operators but also will bring magnificent benefits to their health and physicological status. In conclusion, it is known that stress at the job will have profits in a short time, but will come back with worthless outcomes in the long duration.