Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Different people have different approaches to life. While few people argue that adolescents must focus on all school subjects whereas rest of them think they should centralize on the subject they are perfect at or the subject of their curiosity. In this essay, I will be discussing both views with the conclusion of my opinion. To begin with, there are ample subjects in the school curriculum and are believed by the school authorities or parents that their children should achieve good grades in all subjects. As a matter of fact, there are few students who can gain satisfactory results in all the subjects. The number of young children, they find their interest in studying only about a particular field in detail. Albeit, basic subjects should be made compulsory in the early years of education. In addition to this, while children absorb the knowledge of all subjects in their initial years, they should study more about the topics they are attracted to and want to pursue their career in the respective area. Moreover, as there is a saying, little knowledge can be dangerous, the teenagers must be allowed to focus on a single subject so they comprehend better and excel in that field. Furthermore, in this competitve,era young learners must be prepared from quite early to enter their fields with a decent amount of knowledge in order to pursue their careers effortlessly. To conclude, in my opinion, all subjects play a vital role but they should be restricted to starting years to learn the basics. By permitting students to strengthen a single subject, will reduce the excessive burden on them, hence making learning adventurous and less strenuous.