A gift (such as a camera, a soccer, or an animal ) can contribute to a child's development. what gift would you give to help a child develop? why? use reasons and specific examples to support your choices.

Appreciating a child with a gift is one important factor. A present like a camera, soccer or an animal can be a means of increasing adolescent's growth. This essay will analyse both views,the reasons why I choose to gift a camera to a teen, with important instances which I believe it will elevate her process in life. There are two main benefits of rewarding a child with a camera to facilitate his or her life stages.The first reason is that this present will enhance her technology skills due to the functions and instruction on the picture device. Also build the youngster's confidence in a unique way by seeing creatures in a new way. For example, this gadget will improve he or she's natural photography skills by following the manual correctly and see his or friends differently when snapping them in beautiful postures, maybe at a party or family and friends gathering. On the other hand, this premium may cause issues like peer pressure among the friends for those who lack contentment in what they received as gift. It can also lead to distraction academically if such individual attach so much emotions to the gadget and using it to bully or oppress her contemporaries.To illustrate, a cousin of mine was gifted a camera by her father, in celebration of her performance in high school, this got to her extremely that she goes everywhere with the device,feeling happy and bullying her play mates with it and later have an adverse effect on her result which also affected her intimate friend to force her parent to buy her one. In conclusion, gifting a camera to a child can promote teens computing world and boost their self confidence. In contrast,peer pressure and inadequate concentration due to excess attachment to the gift are the two main arguments.