some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). to what extent do you agree or disagree. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a contentious argument over whether volunteering being part of a minimum grade in high school or not. There is a common understanding this service is a great benefit for society. I totally agree with this opinion, in this essay, I am going to present some arguments supporting this view. The main reason why I believe community services bring several good benefits is that at this age, when this adolescent is still being instructed by the common grade at school, it is possible to teach and develop a sense of community. In other words, they are able to collaborate with other people in a multidirectional win-win relationship. For instance, one child may have some foreign language lessons while this same child works for a charity. This forms a circle in the community, where the volunteering makes these new connections. Secondly, the human relationship has become a great asset and the volunteering services are a good method to fortify them. In a recent world of chatbots, recorded automatic messages or automatic replied emails, the networking developed during community jobs has a great impact on our professional lives. In addition, it becomes a seed to consolidate this practice as a habit to establish a good network. For example, it is still very common that companies ask for references to employment and naturally people would require it from their circle of contacts. In conclusion, to establish compulsory community services in high school due to the established win-win relationships in society and by the reinforcement of human interactions. In future, the habit of practising unpaid community services will be strongly worthful for the individual and for society.