In many part of the world there is not enough food for everyone. what are the causes and solutions

It is often thought that there is a shortage of food in some larger sections of the Nation. This essay will discuss two main causes including poverty and the increase in population. This essay will also suggest two main solutions including government empowerment and an increase in farmland. Some areas of the world experience farming due to higher number of citizens and intense hardship due to the fact that most educated individuals are jobless without any form of sources of income to sustain or maintain a good life,including the fact that more and more people keep getting married,cohabitating hence the creation of babies keeps going high. To illustrate, I know of a couple in Nigeria, who are unemployed graduates with three children,there is no capacity of feeding this family that they go begging at all times which is an eye soar to society. Empowerment and availability of more farming space are both important to eradicate or eliminate the food crisis in the land. Government need to lend a helping hand through job creation for school leavers, empowering of skill owners and traders, this act will lead to the availability of funds worldwide and the country will become better onward. In conclusion, a huge range of people in society today lacks food intake due to the unavailability of a source of living and an increase in creating children. This essay has discussed two major causes which are lack of money and rise of the number of offspring. This essay has also discussed solving food limitations through smooth access to employment.