Young people should spend more time on cultural activities such as music and theater and less time on sport. How far do you agree with this statement?

Many believe the younger generation should concentrate more on extra activities such as music, painting rather than on sports. I strongly disagree with the statement, children should spend quality time in all activities moreover it depends on every individual person to choose which wants to spend more time. To being with, every individual has their own unique talent. To identify them they have to explore various activities to find the interest. if we restrict n the time spend on sports may not be able to find the exact talent of a child. For,example in,school all students are giving the opportunity to participate in all games and cultural activities equally. as in result inresult a child gets more knowledge and understand his passion towards the particulate activities and concentrate more on to it which they prefer. On the other hand, sports help them to be physically active. in the early stage of, the growth they need more physical works which increase growth. In a study conducted by a group of,scientists the younger generating who are more active in sports increased they concentrate power in education. therefore reducing the time on sports not a piece of good advice for young people. In conclusion, all activities are equally important whether it is cultural or sports both should be given quality opportune and the younger generation should learn the mall by restricting the time for sports are not best practice.