In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing, or medicine. To what extent do you agree or disagree? disagree?

Using animals in the different sources has become more common. However, Preservation of animals must be done. I agree with this statement as the animal population has been decreasing but there are some uses with animals in research. Firstly, In this contemperory era, technology has been developing in everyday life. Moreover new innovations are taking place. So, usage of animals can be decreased because many animals are undergoing to extinction. Many animals are used for clothing and making different accessories such as leather bags have higher demand. New methods should be developed to replace the use of animal skin. For instance, in recent times many studies has done to decrease the use of animal skin and still research is going on. For example, Recently in Singapore first restaurant has developed where the food developed in the lab is served as it contains similar taste of chicken is a great innovation. Thus, Researches should be continued to reduce the use of animals. If not in the future there will be no animals where the environmental destruction will be occured as there also a part of this earth. Furthermore, Many animals are used as food as well as in medicine. For example, Most of the animals are used in research in which the drug or vaccine should be tried on rats in the clinical stages and then it is released into the market if not lot of human loss occurs. Besides this, animals are also used as a food to many human beings. To illustrate, Protein which is present in chicken breast and egg is 2 times more than the dals or any other food items. Therefore, Animals usage can be used in various ways but it should not extent. To sum up, Conservation of animals is indispensory and it is obligation to our humans alog with this animals should be used in a particular way that should be checked.