People say it is the responsibility of the residents to keep the environment clean and tidy while others think it is the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by a group of crowds that keeping the climate clean and tidy is the residents' burden, in parallel, a great deal of the folks reckon that the responsibility ought to be arranged by the state. From my prospect, I partially agree with both thoughts. To begin with, accommodation has been always considered one of the importances in individuals' lives, the tendency of the crowds to spend their money on residences is significantly increasing, on top of that, due to lots of factors such as the surroundings, the accommodations funded usually have the ease and an amazing environment nearby built by the government in order to reap the benefits from either the tourists or the citizens. For instance, the forest, which is near the field for camping defined as an interesting activity, should be taken care of by the governance mostly since tourist attractions' surroundings are very crucial. On the contrary, in the personal area, the burden to keep the environment clean should be managed by the residents as a result of the excluding duty from the government despite the dearth of standards. Not forgetting to mention that, the lack of gradual attendance is always a trouble because of the functional system set by the country's institution. For instance, the schedules of most institutions are set in advance hence, in spite of the urgent issues, the schedules are not able to be changed, that is, the residents ought to give attention to their climate as well as the governance. To sum up, the responsibility for the high-quality milieu that contributed to life's conditions is the duty of both the union and the citizens thus sighting the importance of interaction can make a city a better position.