Life now is better than it was 100 years To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the people with the rapid development of life says life has become easier than a century ago. However, I argue that life now and agree that life has become easy, as I will explain in a few points. Firstly, Life today has many beautiful things, including transportation, which facilitated movement between cities and between countries as well. Also, the presence of the Internet today is easy to search and learn. In addition, most important of all is the presence of modern homes that contain all the appliances. Such as refrigerator, washing machine and microwave too. What makes life easier now is the large presence of health facilities such as hospitals. On the other hand, Life a hundred years ago was difficult. One of the most problems the lack of transportation, as they use horses or camels to move, and this takes days and months. Another problem that needs to be considered, the difficulty of obtaining and preserving food is difficult due to the lack of means for refrigeration. And also difficulties in knowing the news of cities. In addition, in the past diseases were common because of the unhealthy environment. Also, extreme poverty. Poverty was widespread among people at that time, which made life difficult for them. In conclusion, while some people and most of them are old people, see that life in the past was better. However, I believe that life now is much better and easier than before to provide everything a person needs to survive.