In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern society, a tremendous advancement is manifested in all sectors due to the technology. There will be a vast majority of autopilot vehicles can be seen in upcoming years. There are both advantages and disadvantages of driverless vehicles and this essay will give an insight to the points. To commence with, there are certain kinds of demerits that can arise due to the driverless modes of transportation. The foremost one, tones of drivers will be jobless that would leads to unemployment in nations. For instance, vast majority of population are indulge with driving sector such as buses, trucks and taxies, if there are autopilot vehicles in future as a result of advancement they will definitely loose their jobs. Another convincing factor to ascertain that, in most traffic areas these vehicles will be dangerous as they can cause of huge accidents on the road due to the traffic and some technical fault in that kind of modes. However, automatic transport will help to overcome the traffic related offences as well as drink and drive incident. For example, automatic transport will not be in rush to reach its destination like human beings. To sum up, it is clear that autopilot vehicles would bring merits whereas, the disadvantages are more considerable factor that need to be addressed as it will increase the employment rate. The employment rate and unemployment rate are the two essential aspects in the growth of economy of any nation.