University should accept male and female students equally in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

It is argued, that men and women should be enrolled equally in various universities subjects. This essay disagrees with the above statement and argues that courses should be preferred according to the interests and Desired job prospectus. Firstly, if students get the opportunities to enroll in the subjects regarding to their interests, then this allows them to perform exceptionally. Also, students will focus more on their chosen subjects compare to one that was allotted to them. For example, in the region of Canada, most of the high school graduates are admitted in subjects of filming, shooting, and producing in the teaching institutes. Secondly, subjects with interests provide reliable jobs and relevant employments to the freshers. when they are declared as passed students from universities, Chances of getting the work are always higher. In this massive world, there are plenty of opportunities for newly graduated learners from the colleges. This is said, because Many sectors have different required skill set for the people. Therefore, if someones degree correlates with the available job then they are hired. For instance, Indians are mostly captivated toward the sport, once they complete their certificate then they are directly employed by the companies. In conclusion, some speak that curriculums available in the colleges or in universities should be given with the equal proportion. However, this essay totally disagrees with this and writes that allotment of the courses should be done on the behalf of interested fields of students. As a result, students will be unrestricted to reach their most ambitious goals.