In many places, people’s lifestyles are changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, everything is quicker than ever and this acceleration also reflecting in lifestyles. Today's all opportunities and advancements in every field, people tend to change their job and location easily. Although it may affect family relations, it makes sense of keeping pace with life and embrace new opportunities. This way, our time will be more valuable and not wasted. This is why I found this situation beneficial in every respect. First of all, it is a fact that when you structure your permanent lifestyle with a family, it is harder to abandon where you live or your job because every decision you make also interests others to whom you are attached and restrict your freedom. Indeed, if you want to change your even department in the work, you will have second thoughts because vest amount of elements may depend on you such as location or salary in the family. For instance, some occupations in Turkey request to moving city to city regularly such as soldiers and judges which is making it so hard for a soldier's family to be acquainted with neighbours and having a permanent layout. On the other hand, advancements in technology and communication allow us to socialise with people on the other side of the world and even we are influenced by them or other lifestyles in social media. Therefore, classic job defining or steps in lifepaths are mostly abandoned and substituted with quick and sudden changes. For instance,so many people are influencers as a career on social media with university diplomas from medicine or law which couldn't be imagined in the past. To conclude, sudden changes in life may seem disadvantage due to affecting folks around us. However, developments in every field make it possible to getting Change the form of the verb get show examples closer to our dreams as freer and act according to our wishes compared with decades ago.