Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while other think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is the fundamental right applied to all humans, although children are considered as the primary beneficiaries. While several people ponder that homeschooling is better, others oppose it and believe school is the primary step of child education. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in depth. One of the major reasons for home-schooling is the individual attention that a tutor provides to a child. Moreover, the time selection option is a great tool to tune up the process of learning, as well as, necessary attention on a child's weakness can be given this way. For example, some kids have special needs or require medical attention. Home-schooling is better for them as they might not receive the attention and care they need compared to a regular school. For all these reasons, many parents prefer in house education for their children. On the contrary, several people consider school as the element of child growth. Educational institutes boost confidence and help them to learn how to work together as a team which is the primary principle of society. Schools also provide exposure to new ideas, activities, and fields of knowledge that you might never encounter otherwise. For instance, the school provides exposure to sports activities, events, competitions among others more. Thus, schooling is considered the best way for the educational development of a child. In a nutshell, even though both methods have their merits and demerits, however, In my opinion, schooling provides a balance in a society on a large scale. Children with a uniform set of educational skills aligned towards a common goal are beneficial for the nation rather than each child moving in a different direction.