A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for research. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals hold firmly to belief that animals are utilise by humans and not evaluated as an emotional creature to have rights. In the other hand there are many people claimed that animals can use for different purposes such as scientific stic research. In my opinion, I believe that creatures other than humans can have equal rights as a living soul. First and foremost, I totally agree that animals deserve evaluating like an individual and should not use for individuals pleasure. There are many species in zoos just holding for to entertain the people even tough their nature is not suitable for some occasions. For example, a polar bear are diagnosed as depression due to high temperatures reture retire in Argentina. In fact, the main reson behind that this creature force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to live in different conditions than his nature. People should not have to right to capture and exhibit another emotional living things for their own pleasure. In the other hand, nobody can contest that using animals to purpose of scientific research contribute our society significantly. Pharmaceutical companies generally blamed for using animals for their products however it is fact that our progress in medicine depend on these researches. There are many people with severe diseases ases still waiting for a cure for their agonies. For example, gene therapy is an only remedy for some muscle disorders and reserches researches still ongoing to find another solution that's why experiments need to continue even tough consisting animal usage. On the other hand there are many potential area to minimize utilisation of animal as guinea pig and this situation have to improve by these corporations and of course regulation by laws. In conclusion, it is obvious that animals are seen as an emotional creatures like human beings and have equal rights prevent to exploit them. However the contribution to our society of using animals in research activities es is undeniable while actions must be taken to prevent and reduce using living things for only our species sake.