Some people say that economic development is necessary to reduce poverty in the world others say that economic growth should be stops as it damages the environment. discuss both views

There is the number of people who seem that economic enhancement needs for removing poorness from this earth. Others think that financial enrichment denotes to increase in industrial activities as a result, the world ecosystem has been destroying it day by day. For people of the world, we have to ensure employment as well as a green world which will be ensured a healthy and peaceful life. There are so many people live in this world at the poverty level which is a really alarming situation for world leaders. A country's government try to increase their economic growth through industrial development where they can create huge employment. Most of the country's leaders believe that without industrial development, it is impossible to enrich the GDP of the country. So, the government of the country always focuses on the business environment and rulers of the countries patronize the businessman for doing business without any intercept. The world economist said that a country's industrial enrichment ensure to reduce the unemployment problem as well as directly contribute to domestic economic development. On the other hand, a country's environmental sustainability is more important to ensure a healthy lifestyle. Most of the regions in this world, don't give importance to their environment as a result Strome and weather system seriously hamper. Developed countries continuously have been polluted air, for this reason, this reason developing countries have been affected seriously by environmental Strome. In developing, countries people's life is being destroyed by the envirnemal heavy Strome. earth environment specialists predict that gradual industrial air pollution will fall in our environment in a dangerous situation after that we could not recover our environmental naturality which is needed for a healthy and peaceful life for the new generation. In conclusion, I think that economic progress and a safe environment both are vital for human beings, so we have to find alternative ways that will ensure both sides at a time.