There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people believe that employees work in one place because they have a desire to collect money for daily needs. I do not disagree with that statement due to there are other perspectives they stay at the same company for a long time. First, workers serve for a long time as an effect of the environmental situation. These happen when they have supportive coworkers and conveniences during work, although sometimes do not have better salaries than other companies. But in fact, it can keep their mental health healthy during an assignment. For instance, it happens with people who already have experience working in top firms but they not strong enough to handle it and finally resign. Move to a small company that can support their daily needs as basic but give freedom during duties. On the other hand, they keep working in the same place in consideration of family. Additionally, it happens for people who have responsibilities to take care of their family members while they do not have a chance to manage their career and private time at the same time. As a result, they choose the company that is near their family. For example, younger parents who just have a new child, especially mothers tend to resign or have jobs near their homes. Take care of their children, which also means that they sacrificing their career and have stagnant revenue. To conclude, money is one of the crucial things in our daily needs, but there are many options too, why a person stays in the same position for a long time. Furthermore, external demands or their responsibility in their family make them switch their duties to manage that reason.