Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the extinction of plants and animals is an environmental issue that has increased with time. But some people believe that environmental problems are not more important than other world issues. This essay will discuss these different opinions about environmental concerns. Taking into account my opinion over the alarms increased of species in extinction danger around the world. Firstly, the current industries required a huge quantity of natural resources to satisfied the big product demand from human society, many of these products are from animals and plants origin. Mainly, the food industry has a big impact on climate change due to the use of meat products and plants products. All these industries have to produce a huge amount of processed food to feed the whole world, this problem increased the hunting industry inside the sea also over the land. As a result, many animals have been extinct or on the border of extinction such as the capibara in south America. On the other hand, some groups of people are not concerned about animal and plants extinction. Because they do not feel affected by the lack of some species due to these persons live in big city areas, they are not worried about the dangers of some species and they just need is food and clothes without been notified of the source of the food or product. One good example is tourism, the people just want to enjoy every place that they visited, more often these industries create more pollution and garbage because they live to feed many people, and someplace use animal which the main attraction for tourists. In conclusion, companies are more worried about earning money and they are not concerned about the way to find this money, also some people live in comfortable houses that are separate from the real problem in other parts of the world. I firmly believe that industries must be more concerned about the impact of their process in the environmental sector and they have to eliminate the use of animals and plants in extinction danger to earn more money in their pockets.