Modern technology is now very common in most work places. how do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

The mode of communication and interaction on an international level has become easier and efficient at work, by the unprecedented development of technology. However,in my opinion, too much dependency on this method could be detrimental for the individual interpersonal skills and overall performance. Technology has become imperative for daily routine and work. Efficient and quick communication is one of the notable benefits of this system. It has replaced many time-consuming methods of interaction. Written letters, for,example were the main source of conveying information from one person to another, which is now replaced by emails and other social networks. These methods are more convenient and quicker, a message that used to take several days in receiving, now it is addressed within a span of one minute only. Hence, it has proved to be lucrative for performing any task. Moreover, one does not need to travel for an international meeting, nor he required to arrange or set a meetup. This,in turn, saves the cost of dealing at ease from one place only, hence saving from all the hassle and overhead cost. However, depending on machinery not only makes a person lazy but also affect the level of productivity. This technology makes the job sedentary, which makes it more boring and less interactive in person. As the meeting in customer creates more trust and confidence, rather than having it online. Thus, a person is confined in one place for the whole day, sitting in front of the screen only. This could result in eyesight problems and less need for the brain to think creatively as google has all the solutions to the problem. Therefore, a person makes himself handicapped to the internet for everything, even for finding a location, he will not think hard to job out himself. in conclusion, technology has brought a massive change in the approach towards work and other activities. In my view, excessive use of this could have a negative impact on life and ability to think. Therefore one should limit the use of it to a certain extent and try to manage things on his own to stimulate his analytic thinking.