Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An international sports event is a good point for improving the international relations between countries. With this,idea some people agree, but there are others, which think vice versa. Some nationalities believe that an international event is something good, but to hosting an international sports ones are more important and have a lot ob benefices. On the one hand, this event can increase the tourism and the economic situation in the country. On the other hand it will help the private sector like restaurants and hotels to gain international clients. For instance, to attend a European football match in Italy, people over the world came to Italy. It was a huge expense and the territory was populated. Unfortunately, there are people who are not in agreement with these opinions. They think that, to organise an international sports event it cost a lot of money and no guarantee that this money will be riched back. Also, they explain that, coming people from different countries will make that local authority will lose control and it will turn into chaos and damages. For example, if the majority from abroad are fans of a sports team that lose the game, they can be able to ravage and act badly to destroy the countries goods. In conclusion, I believe that both parties have a logical reason to agree or disagree that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, because nothing can be visible. I would like to advise that the authorities do not reject the idea of every international event, but to do their best to organise it and take all measures needed for protecting local people and the country.