High job demands, stress and sense of commitment are among the main reasons people go to work when they are ill. This way they accomplish important tasks, but may infect others or get some serious health problems themselves. In your opinion should people go to work if they are sick? Support your point of view with relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

These days Population is increasing day by day and high demand of jobs and easily available labours so workers go the extra mile and neglect their health problems. People have to do extra effort to remain in this human race so despite they are ill, they go to the office and complete their tasks. however, some people believe that they will infect other staff and also create a serious issue for themselves. I completely agree and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, folks should not go to work if they are sick because they can't concentrate on their work and will take more time than,usually they need. For example, If you are not healthy they can't give their best and it will affect their a vital project, as well as company, face some serious financial problems. Employees careers and futures also hang in the balance so it is utterly important to do their job when they are completely fit. Another reason why I agree with employees should not go to work when they are sick because they will make things worse. For instance, they do not take proper rest and take the stress of a job they harm themselves more also they take more medical leave and their hospital bills will be increasing day by day, So I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT THIS IS waste of money and energy,WHAT IS MORE, people make things worst for their family and themself also. IN CONCLUSION, even though a sense of commitment is important for a career and we also should work hard, I believe health is more important than a job so we should prefer health our than jobs.