Governments give lots of support to artists, even though some people think​ ​it is a waste of money that could have been spent better elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Goverments Government Give lots of support to artists has become an integral part of the rising debate of the present world, While proponents of arguments are in favour, However the opponents arguments are completly againts the relevance of the artists help. In my opinion artist promotion by Goverments Government has more positive impact than negative in the globe. To commence with, there are number of arguments in favour of my viewpoint, one of the most prominent is the artist support is that. According to the research conducted by Western Sydney University, Secondly people who shows there art can change there creative mind and they can encourage to poeple also. On the other hand, critics may point out the most significant disadvantages of the Artist support by goverment can give negitive impact to the people who are studying hard to achive there goals, For instance, survey conducted by United States is reveal that To conclude, even when there are lots of demerits associated with the goverment, the advantage outweigh the disadvanteges and TOPIC has become crusial part of the life, Therefore efficient use of TOPIC should be promoted, However its excessive and misuse should be condemned.