Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A set of individuals feel the need to guard all the savage animals, whereas, others opine that only a handful of those is really required to be concentrated on.The aim of the current essay is to review both opinions and give my viewpoint. The standpoint that all the wild creatures are required to be conserved comes from the following reasons. Firstly, many savage forest creatures are dying due to the lack of natural reserves like water. Hence, it is required to see that they do not dye due to thirst and hunger in the forests. Secondly, undomestic animals are now coming out from their habitats as humans are entering their areas on the pretext of housing construction in all the available open areas. For instance, nowadays outskirts which are the prime open areas are the main hubs for the construction of apartments. Therefore, there is a necessity to protect all the wild living things. On the other hand, some people feel that undomesticated creatures that are at the edge of extinction should be especially concentrated. The main objective behind this idea is in some critters, there are only a few numbers available and even if these are not guarded, they may vanish very early. Besides this,some animals are really facing a human threat. For example, tigers are poached and murdered for their skin. Thus a lot of killings are seen in these species. Due to all these objectives, I feel that paying concentration on the wild animal species which are borne to danger is very much necessary. To conclude, the essay has discussed different opinions of the people about conserving savage beasts. Overall, I am more inclined towards the latter view as it is our duty to give priority to the animals that are going to be disappeared.