Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Todays, however,many international aids have been given to third world countries by developed countries in order to mitigate the financial problems that are still exsisted. Maybe, a good option to reduce these kinds of problems is other sorts or helps that rich countries should give to developing ones. I totally disagree with this statement and this essay will outline the reasons why I believe that. The main reason behind this problem is the sustainable development and economic growth in poor countries. People who live in developing countries need to stand on their own feets. Countinues helps from other nations might solve their poverty for a short while, but these countries need somthing more than intrnational helps. Attracting international investments to creating jobs is a proper option for their progression. The more investments are allocated in these countries, the higher rate of GDP these countries can have for a long period of time. Besides, having a good assigning policy is a significant factor that contributes to solve the povety in poor countries. In other words, poor countires should priorities their problems when they recieve a money from international resources. For example, many countries in Africa are soffering from poverty, however, they are recieving a huge proportion of international helps compaired with other countires around the world, but for wrong strategies they are not able to remedy their problems. Some may argue that other types of help can be trakced traced and the governments can not take advantege of them for their goals, while money can be abused by the governments for example in military intends. However, today there are many international contracts like FATF that specifies the source of any money to prevent the bad usage of the international aids by governments. In conclusion, International helps play a significant role to mitigate the poverty in third world countries and there is no vital need for other sorts of helps, however I think poor countries shoud focus on thier human resources to solve thier financial problems completely.