It is not necessary for people to travel to other places to learn about the culture. We can learn as much as from books, films, and the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Media and technology have already obliterated the geographical barrier between visitor and destination, allowing culture to spread to a more manageable level. Thus, while some people would like to spend their time studying the history, culture, and weather of another nation via numerous internet portals, others believe that learning culture should be accomplished through travel. Personally, I believe that travelling to another country is the most effective approach to gain cultural experience. To begin, learning culture demands an individual's response to the existing facts and long-standing practices in a particular context; thus, being immersed in the local environment is the first step toward sensing the culture. Otherwise, cultural information could be reduced to a single line of text presented on a website or screen. For instance, remarks about the flavour and taste of regional specialities could be made after the individual has already sampled them. That is, immersing oneself in culture is a lot more direct experience than reading a tour book or surfing a tourism website. Second, the accuracy of cultural content printed in a book or posted on the Internet should be questioned, as cultural acts or events are commonly misunderstood. Additionally, such items that are not supported by proof are likely to mislead the tour planner's expectations. For instance, for a particular period, local transportation information would alter. Due to the constraints of the current, time-consuming daily routine, the majority of individuals are unable to devote sufficient time to learning a typical culture through travel. For example, in today's culture, workloads and pressures have depleted the vitality of an individual who has given his or her entire focus to improving the standard of living. In this instance, understanding a different culture through a variety of resources may be the most feasible route to take. To summarise, culture encompasses more than the knowledge and facts shared on social media or explained by various content sources. I am a firm believer that embarking on travel is the optimal way to immerse oneself in culture.