It is better for children if the whole family including aunts, uncles and grandparents are involved in a child’s upbringing, rather than just their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, raising children in the right way is one of the concern problems on the society. While some people argued that members in the extended family could contribute to develop children ’s upbringing than only parents, I personally agree with this point of view. On the one hand, parents are the main responsible for the care and upbringing of their children, so they can teach their child enrich their academic knowledge and lifestyle according to available experience. To illustrate this point, some parents could teach greeting culture and knowledge in academic books, but they unable to help their kid explore the variety of knowledge in other fields. In contrast, parents devote a huge amount of time to work rather than stay with their child. That is the reason a few child experience feelings of loneliness and isolation, which lead them to limit the ability to study in the future. On the other hand, I believe that the all of members in family could help children ’s knowledge develop effectively in both academic and real life. Firstly, children could learn how to respect the older and enhance knowledge about valuable different traditions in the past from their grandparents. This is because they have more experience living in the longtime as well as the way to raising their kid, so elders could spend their time to caring and teaching children about lifestyle knowledge which they are unable to study at school. Moreover, the other relatives such as aunts and uncles also support child education to en broader their hoziron in various aspects. For example, uncles is a doctor who can help their child understand the basic knowledge to improve their mental and physical health when they were young. Therefore, the whole family play a crucial role in child’s upbringing because each individual could bring benefit for children in their own way. In conclusion, although arents can help their children develop, I think they can not spend enough time and effort to help children develop at their best. The whole family including aunts, uncles and grandparents will help develop more comprehensively in the future.