Essay topic: In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

Nowadays, there are rising crime rates, while the number of younger people has been increasing, so there are many reasons why they had to do that. This essay will show causes and solutions. First, the main problem is parents because, these days, they work hard, and spend less time with their children, and do not know about their kid's problems. Moreover, the children have been more interested in violent games such as GTA, PUBG and others associated with shooting or robbing, which influence them to try in real life. In addition, the big one is their friends whom they spent a lot of time with together, that the large communities do something bad. To reduce crime rates among youth having their parents present is essential for them to be more dependable, and they should spend more time with them. For example, breakfast or dinner is time perfectly spent with them for conversation before working or sleeping. Additionally, violent programs should be avoided at certain ages. To illustrate further, Apple services have options to control or limit the games younger people play, and they are helpful to help the parents and society avoid this. Finally, that the last difficulty is as essential as parents in the community, so adults should encourage their kids to choose or make good friends, who will bring them to be good people in the future, and if the adolescents make good buddies, they will be more likely to imitate good behaviour. To conclude, fundamentally, parents should spend a lot of time with children, and encourage them to make good friends and responsible decisions. In addition, violent games should be limited to the appropriate age.