Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make desicions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are those who argue that having personal wishes can lead to egoistic society in the near future. Opponents of this statement believe that is is crucial part of life, be able to choice regarding intimate issues. In this essay, I will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. There is no doubt that appreciating children about their daily choices can lead them to be more independent. This kind of people try to manage their lives in comfortable way only for them. To be more precise, they do not have enough level of emphasize to others ideas. Consequently, it makes a huge problems in societies. For example, if that kind of person works in social places such as government organisation, he can be corruption because he will think only about personal convenient condition. However, this egoistic trait in appropriate frame should has everybody, because it has a crucial role in nowadays society. On the other hand, it is extremely important to have own ideas, thus helps individuals be more self-confident and motivated to change their lives. They do not need the approval from others. And also it is easy for parents. For example, if parents work every day, it will be easy if that child buy something for eat by himself. However, parents should be aware about children actions. In conclusion, There is a two sides of one coin. Having personality is vital, but sometimes people totally forget about others wishes. In my opinion, this individualism should be in moderation.