Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

Nowadays junk food is very common all over the world and all generations love this food, however, this meal is increasing their weight and they are facing a various health issues. In this essay, we will discuss the causes of obesity and also how to tackle this obstacle. Firstly, In the past, people do lots of exercise and their work was connecting to physical activities so they did not have any problem regarding digestion but in this modern era technology access in every home so that, people depend on machines. for instance, if people go to the grocery store and it near to their homes but still they prefer car or bike beside the walk. These days people are TRING TO avoid physical work or exercise that affect their body fat. Secondly, junk food /street food is one of the biggest reasons why folks suffer from obesity. This foodfood good food available everywhere and also there is lots of variety so youth have so many choices, For example, according to the report every day one street food shop sells 10000 plates of junk food, ALTHOUGH this food is not healthy FOR THEM and thAT cause food poisoning AND MANY MORE HEALTH PROBLEMS. To overcome this epidemic, society takes to go the extra mile and avoid street or junk food. Rise healthy food in their diet,, additionally try to avoid car and bike go for a walk daily. people should not downplay the importance of walk. Drink lots of water to hydrate your body AND it ALSO helps TO reduced weight. In conclusion, All over the world obesity is a common but stern problem but with the help of exercise and proper,diet this problem will be TACKLE easily.