Some people believe that increasing tax on various industries will reduce pollution whereas others believe that there are better ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that increasing taxes on various industries will reduce pollution whereas others believe that there are better ways. At the present time, a lot of countries have problems reducing pollution. Many societies believe that increasing taxes on various industries will reduce pollution. It is a good idea. If societies increase taxes on various industries, humans can not throw away waste. The particular reason for this circumstance, if people throw away waste they are to be fined by the court. However, some people do not follow the rules. Consequently, the environment is being damaged. Nevertheless, humans continue to waste. On the other hand, people think believe that there are better ways. According to them, a separate garbage collection machine should be placed in each neighbourhood. Furthermore, a separate place should be made for the exact purpose of plastic waste. In addition, the number of street cleaners should be increased. Consequently, waste in nature is reduced and advised local waste disposal outside the city. They also said that local waste should be collected there times a week instead of once a week. As a result, the environment is much more harmless. In conclusion, raising taxes and imposing fines will greatly help to clean the environment. But I believe that it would be more convenient for society and people if a separate garbage truck is placed in each neighbourhood and the number of street cleaners is increased.