Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. Blood sports should be banned. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

In modern years, blood actions gain huge popularity among the human community. As a nation developed, un-ethic and harmful actions against creatures are increases rapidly. In my opinion, this kind of activity needs to stop as soon as possible. To begin with, the blood game is passed down for centuries of generations and now these days, it acts as a tourist attraction in some countries. Bloodsports should be forbidden immediately due of animals are suffering and showing violence against them.For instant, in some parts of Spain and Mexico, they run a festival with bulls, killing and hunting them in front of families and children and they appreciate them for these cruel actions. secondly, for earning more revenue they have started live stream to the paid crowd. Moreover,children, who do not understand the meaning of pain and suffering of creatures are watching. Government need to step in and stop this cruel behaviour from happening to animals.They need to pass a legal bill to stop it immediately., Also they need to shows ads or make awareness to people about torture and to stop this kind of activates., Also its effects to the ecosystem, by removing the creature from the balanced environment. In conclusion, there is plenty of reasons to stop this kind of sport. Despite knowing that some are part of the culture in some countries, it is crucial to boost a healthy relation with animals instead of blood sports.