The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

Parenting classes, which are an excellent way for their children's growth should be encouraged. While taking these classes may provide several benefits, I believe it is preferable for parents to nurture their children on their own. To be sure, there are some compelling reasons why taking parenting classes can result in a slew of great outcomes. To begin with, parents would have made extensive preparations for the birth of their child. In other words, parents are prepared and practice nurturing techniques. Furthermore, parents, especially teens, are more likely to exhibit appropriate behavior at each stage of their children's growth. When a child disobeys or lies, for example, parents may choose to give them extra work or take away privileges rather than punishing them physically. This means that children may have to perform more housework, and their parents may have to limit their children's recreational activities or cut their allowance. On the other hand, I believe that taking parenting classes has more negative consequences. To begin with, each child will have his or her own distinct personality. This means that parents cannot use the same strategy with all of their children. Last but not least, many parents have personal experience in raising their children. To be more explicit, it is not difficult for them to care for the next generation of children. To sum up, I believe it is a terrific approach for parents to organically nurture their children without having to take any parenting classes.