Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are so many things in the world that can attach people to each other which is not dependent on your culture or ages such as music. It doesn't require any language and we have it every part of our lives due to ease of access. Therefore, I definitely agree that it is the best tool for bringing people together. It is a fact that several things are generating borders between peoples and countries except for music. Therefore, learning a new language or travelling all over the world are not necessary for reaching music, instead, it is in every part of our lives even as a small melody and sharing the same musical taste and accompanying the same rhyme at the same time with somebody on the other side of the world is possible. For instance, as technology advanced, a vast of people using the same applications for listening to music such as Spotify which is made it possible for everyone to follow global hits. Moreover, some places have age limits or for using some chemicals, there are other restrictions but music can't be restricted. On contrary, even while you're walking on the road you may hear hits from cafes and bars. Even though all the differences and cultural or economic backgrounds, we may be aware of the same recordings or music bands with different people. For example, one of the K-pop band, BTS is a huge hit which has fans from all over the world. To conclude, I extremely agree on the music's power as a connector among people from every culture or age. It is an inevitable part of our lives with no language or any restrictions, which is why we may share common musical tastes or we may be fans of the same musical bands with irrelevant people from the other side of the world.