Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In recent times, there has been a difference in the perspective of people on school life. Certain people are of the opinion that probably with advancements in technology, children can be taught best at home while others believe in sending children to school likely because they might be in favor of growing children in a more interactive environment. For the past few years, we have observed that there has been a rise in technologies targeted at children like mobile applications or television programmes that help to arrange classroom scenarios at home. Children can easily enjoy the options to learn rhymes, prepare their course work, make friends on zoom calls, give exams, etc. As the world is progressively moving towards digitization, it is important for children to grow along and grasp quickly to match the pace. With the increase in the use of technology, it is equally important for children to attend traditional schools which brings its own benefits. Children when travel daily to school, play outdoor games with other children, attend instructor-led classes with a number of children coming from different families, etc. tend to learn to be independent, are healthier, and feel more confident in handling multiple situations they encounter being with different people they meet every day. To sum up, I am of the opinion that children should attend regular schools which is important for a child's personality development and growth. However, if there could be a flexible scenario where children could also study at home once a week would also help them to learn with the rapidly growing technologies.