In modern societies more and more people choose to live on their own . what are the reasons people choose to this . It is positive or negative trend.?

IN today's world people are prefer to live alone as they feel independent.The roots of joint family become weak day by day.In my points of view this is a negative trend and may create a lots of problems in future. The first and foremost reason to support my ideology is that, due to hugher hug her education and employment some people choose to live on their own. Furthermore, in this way people learn about experience and work responsibility. The people who live outside home they become strong. Moreover, when they live own their own they do all the activities, which is not possible at home. There are zero restrictions when people live alone, they can do whatever they want. For example, as per the USA research those who live outside at home their confidence level was 60% more than those who lived in home with family or a partner. On the other side, there are negative points also there. Firstly, the main point is depression. For instance, when people spend more time at home alone there are more chances of the get bored, and this is directly affects on humans health.Apart from this, there is lack of safety and on one is there for help in daily work. In addition, students become drug addicted or become smokers. For example, as per the The Times Of India newspaper, 25% students are taking drug and they all live alone or with friends. In conclusion, it has become more popular in youngsters to live alone, but for betterment of future and safety it should not be encouraged.