Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, while others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Despite the fact that it has been pointed out that excellent collaboration contributes to a profitable firm, other people believe that the reason why a company earning money is good leadership. Personally, I agree with the former idea as various thinking styles from employees result in a successful company. On the one hand, some individuals, including me, argue that employees ' cooperation is the main feature to make a company successful. The reason is that every member has their own personality and characteristics, so they have distinct thoughts towards one problem. As long as a firm collects various ideas about an issue, leaders of this company are able to make the right decision, thus creating a successful organization. For instance, most famous accounting firms, such as PWC and KPMG, always pay more attention to encourage their workers to share information when they need to make a decision. Their supervisors say that different employees have different educational and cultural backgrounds, their a wide range of ideas contribute to make decisions efficiently and accurately and even determine our firm success. On the other hand, other people opine that a clever leader is a crucial point to a successful organization. This is because a professional leader has abilities to make the right decision and adjust the company's strategy when different issues happen, which is more important than working in harmony. As an illustration, a huge number of owners whose companies have shut down state that although their different departments can work together and share knowledge with each other, they did not have a manager who is equipped with a variety of skills to navigate their firms, which causes that they still need to close down. In conclusion, although people may vary in their opinions about what factors result in a profitable and productive corporation, I am of the opinion that cooperation between employees is the vital influencer to operate a fascinating business.