some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too valuable to share freely. Discuss both views and your opinion.

This statement says that everyone has the right to be aware of all information in scientific research, business and the academic world, however, some people think that it should have a price for access knowledge. On the one hand, knowledge is essential for people to develop something such as cars, phones and others, so they should be given information because if they have more these, it will have more evolved in our world. For example, in the past, although mobile phones were very large in size, which they stay in a house or office, now scientists or researchers have developed dramatically to small in size as well as they can be carried on anywhere. In addition, in the businesses, the riches should explain why they have peaked at the best point, and they should share strategies for beginners to run their businesses, that it makes them know about their mistake and solving problems. On the other hand, researchers, scientists and investors have studied something which has spent the amount of time to carry out, and it might spend whole their life. Therefore, some information should have a price for publishing and value. Additionally, if the investors provide their strategies for the public, the beginners or someone might be disappointed with their investment because one should be secret data for each business. To conclude, my personal opinion is that we should purchase some knowledge because we would know the value, however, some information should be free for the development of humans.