Some people think that public libraries are not necessary whereas others believe that they are essential for people. To what extent do you agree with this statement.

In the olden days’ libraries were the only source of knowledge for society, in the modern era information methods evolved drastically, such as education learning apps & social media. One part of society believe that indeed books cannot be replaced advancement of technology, and some people still going to the library and gaining knowledge from it. So libraries are inevitable for society because of the trustworthy origin of information and they provide usage data sources under one roof. To begin with, library data reliability is more as compare to any other source of information. In the technology,era a person gets specific topic knowledge with just one click of a finger through the internet on their sophisticated gadgets, such as mobile and laptop. Since the blogger ambition to grape the views of masses not on sharing the information, However in the library all the data which are kept published by famous publications with the research of data. For,example relative authorities allow only approved publication or internationally authors books in libraries which are beneficial for the nation. Furthermore, libraries contain ocean sources of knowledge in one place. All field related information are gathered at one destination, such as engineering, medical-related, music and art. In the modern, library each item location is also specified which is quick to access the data. Additionally, it provides a peaceful ambience for the student to concentrate on his work or project. However other sources of guidance like mobile have detrimental effects on health, such as strain on the eyes and stress on the mind, which gradually reduce the mental sharpness and increase dependency on it. To conclude this, we can say that libraries still possess the same importance as olden days. Even if there is lots of advancement of technology, the information we get from books cannot be replaced by another source of knowledge like online.