In the future, it may be necessary for us to live on another planet. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now researching planets that could be a possible home, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

After some centuaries, we may require to live on different planet due to the possible inhabitable conditions of the Earth. A few people think that money should be spent on space exploration for the potential livable planet such as Mars. I believe that we should invest money in finding another planet which can be our home. Hence I completely agree with the opinion. This essay will describe my agreement. There are many possible reasons which would make us to leave the planet Earth. First and foremost, natural energy resources like oil, gas, coal are at the edge of extinct. They are no longer in sufficient quota to fulfill energy needs. For example, various surveys suggested that natural energy resources will last only for next 10 years. Additionally, nowadays, the frequency of envirionmental catastrophes have increased a lot. In many places, people suffere due to Global warming, floods, and droughts. If this continues to happen, we need to leave the Earth soon. On the other hand, some people consider renewable energy sources as our saviours. They believe that Solar power, Wind power, Marine power will help reduce the pollution which will ultimately rejuvinate rejuvenated health of the Earth. Hence they want to spend money in making them effective. In conclusion, according to me, renewable energy sources do not guarantee to make the Earth livable in the future. Hence, we need to spend money to find another planet as our plan B to survive.