Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extend do you agree?

There are those who believe that avoiding global warming is not a fight people can win that's why they suggest that human beings have to learn how to exist with it. I strongly disagree with this opinion, because I believe that we can change the situation which we created with the effort and contribution of every civilization. First of all, I believe that acceptance of the situation's despair does not change anything at all. Indeed, change will not come in a blink of an eye however as humans we need to carry on to act with patience. For example, marine animals are endangered by the industrialization of fishing and that causes the extinction of some species in oceans. This can prevent with consistent actions such as restricting illegal hunting, following by strict control and banning to hunt these species. Furthermore, acceptance of the circumstances means for human beings to continue to exhaust Earth's natural resources and to left nothing back for the next generations. The thing about climate change is the generation who is children and teenagers now will affect more than us within 20 years. For instance, due to the deviation in weather conditions drought will rise in several areas and it might cause a famine. Nevertheless, once the climate crisis has reached this point, it will be much more difficult to confront the conditions than it is now. In conclusion, I disagree with the view of doing nothing and getting used to the problem which is destroying our priceless planet. That's why the topic comes to the environment we do not have time to waste, that's why change needs to begin immediately.