Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music plays an important role in peoples lives and brings a lot of fantastic memories and inspiration to us. Some sections of society shed that music can eliminate the language gap and cultural differences between people. In my opinion, I totally agree about this argument for the following reasons. Firstly, music is another style of language. No matter where you are and which language you speak, people can all enjoy music. Even some of you who are not experts in this field can feel the tune and rhythm to freely precise the emotion of the music expression without problems. For example, when we participate in a concert, we can sense happiness or sorrow whether the is light or heavy. Secondly, music can also demolish the generation gap between a variety of ages. There is no classification between the age group in the music world, people normally think elderly people may prefer gentle music comparing the young generation, whereas there is no evidence that can prove that. So, you can find the different age groups of people who love the same style of music, such as pop music and blues sound. Furthermore, music is good for mental health building for individuals, nowadays. The individuals in the fast-paced society are usually quite alone by the severe press formworks or studies or the economy, like mortgage and increasing living costs. While music can cushion these kinds of pressures by listing the soft music or as the background music for people while meditation. Moreover, people are more likely to obsessed with the security style of music and the tune which may recall their memory from the past or some cherish childhood stories, easily gathering different parts of the societies together. People are more like to discuss with the common style of music together and chase for the general interest which may get together with different ages of people. In conclusion, I agree about music are actually good for social cohesion and personal enhancing. Music music can bring us a lot of merits not only for the old and young but also for cultural diversity.