Some people say that the more a product is advertised, the more people will buy it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern days, products and advertisements often go together. It is considered by many that the increase in a number of advertisement for products enable them to be attained by most people. I think, the demand for products comes down to a number of advertisements but not at all for some situations. On the one hand, the product becomes much more noticeable with advertisements. Companies seek to grow their numbers. A substantial number of people encounter them anywhere such as on the billboards, on the internet or in a break of TV series; which increases the likelihood of being purchased because of drawing their attention. Therefore, this results in a rise in the company’s sales. For example, people always exposed to lots of advertisements about chocolate companies tend to buy their products, going to the supermarket. On the other hand, companies generally opt to cooperate with talented advertisers that can generate creative works due to the fact that not only quantity of advertisements is important but also the quality of them is crucial for the sale rates. Effective advertisements have remarkably positive impacts on the consumer because people keep products in mind easily, whether being less or not; leading to more consumption of them. For example, a cringe or peculiar advertisement can become more popular among people and it can be risen up at purchasing of products. In conclusion, the number of advertisements could be enough for the sales rate of products. Effective ones, however, sometimes can achieve their goals without paying lots of advertisement costs.