In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. discuss both views and give your opinion?

Salary is a basic source of income in any family and entire family depends on its own breadwinner for satisfying their amenities. A well-paid social group attains substantial financial stability compared to a less-earned group and a lesser amount is generally spent by high-earned groups for any activity beneficial for destitutes. Thus, an unequal income distribution prevails in the economy which government can regulate extensively if an income bar or taxation facility is introduced. Hence, we can see the opinion on both the case as below. Extreme income is generally attained by a minor group of people in the society, however, through dedication and hardwork showed in their job or career. The acquired financial status is well-deserving for these people as they might have spent huge amount of money for education and training in their early days. Sometimes, millionaires like celebreties and business magnets offer an integral part of their money for charity purposes and well-being of destitutes. They often sponsor childern from poorer family, provide healthcare facilities free of cost, and even build houses for the needy. In this case, income is distributed between the rich and the poor. Therefore, high income groups play a useful part in country's economic development. On the other hand, when an unequal income distribution happens the government should implement appropriate measures to ensure equal economic stability of the entire society. Procedures such as setting income bars and taxation can be imposed over extreme money earners. In fact, the economic benefits obtained through such measures can be utilized for the economic empowerment of needed group. Moreoever, in the case of developing and under-developed countries, benefited amount can be used for infrastructural development. To conclude, the circumstances of imposition of income limits greatly depend on the utilization of income earned by higher- income groups. If an unequal distribution happens in the society, government should interfere and appropriate measures should be implemented.