Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Every living thing on this planet plays a significant part in balancing the ecosystem. Although a set of persons believe that it is unessential to think for this wildlife and worry for their natural habitats, I don't advocate this illogical notion. My standpoint is justified in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, carnivores and birds play a huge part in continuing the food chain. The reason being even if a single animal goes extinct, the whole lineage gets affected. For example, due to growing urbanization, the deforestation rate is increasing. And thus impacting the lives of the animals. The wildlife is constantly interrupted by the cruel humans by seizing their land, hunting wildlife and removing their body parts. In addition, since the innocent lives don't get proper food, they barge into the human territory which results in the danger of people's lives. Hence, proper planning of the forests and national parks is inevitably required for peaceful living conditions of global biodiversity. On the other hand, if we overlook the necessities of the aerials and amphibian species, nature will revert to humans in a hazardous way. For instance, in today's scenario the number the national parks are reducing, the animals are dying, the lakes are drying, the ice-cover cap is reducing. This all can be prevented if we enhance and look upon the existence of wildlife and their homes as an essential part of the planning. To summarise, it is undeniable that the animals and birds need appropriate dwellings and proper resources for continuing their life cycle. If this ongoing imbalance rate increases, there will be existential crises and the human will have to go through dangerous repercussions.