Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays the Internet has been increasingly popular among students. Although it can be a practical site to make research for educational purposes, it can provide not only advantages but also disadvantages possibly leading to some control by parents and teachers. This essay will discuss why the restrictions on the use of the internet are moderately justified. In today fast-paced world the web has been presented everywhere, which justified the wide access to information by many students. This is an extraordinary plus factor since pupils use with moderation and responsibility, resulting in raising of creativity, knowing of other cultures and languages and last, but not least, improving in the level of knowledge in subjects at school. For instance, through online information students can make research about any topic in real-time, obtaining data from another country and international approach. The more people using cyberspace with responsibility, the more appropriate information they will be, because of this its use should not completely restricted. But on the other hand, age-school children are increasingly reliant on the Internet, that order to resulting in both school issues and health problems. The overuse of the web can become the child addicted depend on online resources all the time, once he or she is constantly overlooking his or her imagination. For example, age-developmental Children that use screens for access Youtube or online television without control become children with disorders in speech and in the capacity of creating thought with emotion and creativity. Therefore, I believe online platforms should be moderately restricted by parents and teachers, rather than prohibit the complete use, promote a schedule with supervision. In conclusion, the online platform use is undoubted as for the variety of using which is able to promote not only amazing upsides but also appalling downsides. I strongly agree that the use of the internet by infants and teenagers should be moderately restricted. This essay argued why the restrictions about the use of the web are moderately justified in parts.