Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both these points of view and give your own opinion.

Thriller movies and action games are becoming more renowned among youth which leads to a valid concern for many, having an unpleasant impact on community and demand for eliminating these completely. However, for,others it is just a source of entertainment. In my opinion, if violent films and play stations provide a disclaimer and moral of the story in an optimistic way, it will be a good pass time for many. Firstly, pictures about wars and fights are famous especially in adolescents as they boost the adrenaline hormone in them which brings a sense of happiness and alertness. Moreover, the same thing happens with playing online games. They consider themselves fighting and winning for a cause. for example, for a patriotic person movies based on a crime rises the sense of responsibility to save a country by killing enemies. Therefore, in these,scenarios there should be a lesson stating the consequences and risks associated with those actions and what is the message of the producer in reality. Thus, people should not implement it in an unacceptable style. On the other hand, many adults are fond of merely watching cinema that is full of activities and suspense or considering themselves a part of a mission and acts accordingly in computer games. For,them it is their way of rejuvenating and getting the energy back. for instance, for children killing people on screens to save somebody is just for fun or a feeling of achievement. Hence, it has no deteriorating effect on their mind. To conclude, aggressive screenplays or sports can be miserable for some but the explanation about the aim of presenting these can help people understand it is virtual and should not be practised in the reality. This manner it can be a brilliant form for relaxation and entertainment.