Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that humans are responsible for finding solutions of climate change, but others claim that they have to coexist with this phenomenon. In my opinion, I stand with the former statement because people play an important role in tackling the negative impact of this issue on earth. Some would believe that training themselves to live with the changes in climate is the best option to lessen the effect of this environmental problem. This is because it is highly challenging to fix this environmental damage that caused by humans activities, which is considered a waste of resources. This would result in pushing people toward finding new ways that foster their physical adaption to climate changes instead of exerting their efforts on actions that would have marginal impact on this matter. For example, people move to wormer places when their towns have an extreme winter due to the radical alteration in climate. On the other hand, humans are accountable for taking additional measures that mitigate the consequences of climate change because their daily and industrial activities are the main cause of this problem. If people stoped exterting extorting more efforts toward protecting the earth from the ramfications of this phenomenon, it would endanger their lives and other organisms to exitinction on this planet. A typical example of this is that there is a great propensity to use electric cars to reduce the gas emissions that deems one of the causes of climate change. This type of action would increase the survival chances on earth in the long run by minimizing the volume of this crises. To sum up, there had been contradictions on whether individuals should work harder to overcome climate change or finding a way to live with this issue. From my prosperctive prospective, I would agree with first point of view because humans actions have contributed significantly to this issue, which made them responsible for protecting themselves and other organsim organisms from the negative outcomes of this issue.