Children are experiencing increasing educational, social, and commercial pressures. what are the causes? what measures do you think can be taken to reduce them?

In this contemporary era, youngsters have been experiencing academic, community and merchant tension on them. This essay will shed light on a myriad of possible reasons behind this situation in kids, and detail some of the solutions to be addressed. To commence with, there are numerous reasons for encountering the situation. Firstly, It is not exaggerating to explain the pressures laid by parents and tutors on students for competitive qualification at eminent tertiary institutes. To exemplify, students have to sacrifice their other quality time for overwhelming classes after their authentic school hours to gain higher grades in academic. Secondly, the influence of social media creates a considerable amount of stress between peers. For Instance, expensive products such as instrumental boxes, school bags, tumblers and lunch boxes gifted by parents create envy among kids at schools. Thus, leading such a luxurious lifestyle from unprecedented parents creates tremendous invisible pressure on youngsters. There are a number of possible solutions to tackle this argument. Firstly, Parents should allow some precious time for extracurricular activities. This will motivate them to use their authentic interests and passion for joyful learning. Secondly, enhances the communication between guardians and juveniles as it leads to a smooth friendly relationship between offspring which, reduces the physical and mental barriers in kids. Last but not least, alleviates the usage of social media in offspring, consequently reducing the harmful impacts on peers. In a nutshell, strength among peers through social websites and competitive educational fields creates an enormous force on kids, Instead, expanding the genuine hours for kids to spend quality time for their actual interests and goals.